Monday, January 06, 2014

Happy New Year from Otisburg!

First update of the New Year! And we promise that it won't be the last.

So we ended 2013 off with a blast getting the Ubergeek EP released in December. It even made a top EPs of 2013 list (Oklahoma Lefty's Top 15 EPs of 2013).

2014 will prove to be an interested year for Otisburg. Steve has put together a lineup down in Oklahoma City so they can get out and start playing again. Scott will remain on board as a writing partner. The new lineup will be a 4-piece consisting of Steve on vocals, Scott Shannon on guitar, Danny Bull on bass and Dan Gerwin on drums.

Keep checking back from more updates and don't forget to Like Otisburg on Facebook and Follow Otisburg on Twitter!